Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!  See the list of Parks, Recreation and Open Lands contacts below.

Check our Facebook Page or Instagram for more information.

 Division Office

 Title

 Contact Name

 Email

 Phone

 Address

 Administration

 Parks, Recreation and Open Lands   Director

 Doug Smith                                  

 dsmith@helenamt.gov

 406-447-8462

 316 N Park Ave   Room 405 B

 Administration

 Administrative Assistant

 Heather Kahler

 hkahler@helenamt.gov 

 406-447-8463 

 316 N Park Ave   Room 405

 Aquatics and Recreation

 Aquatics and Recreation Program   Manger

 Kait Perrodin

 kperrodin@helenamt.gov

 406-447-8077

 316 N Park Ave   Room 405 

 Bill Roberts Golf Course

 Golf Operations Manager

 Tod Fitterer

 tfitterer@helenamt.gov

 406-447-1572

 2201 N Benton Ave

 Bill Roberts Golf Course

 Golf Course Superintendent

 Steven Link

 slink@helenamt.gov

 406-447-1572

 2201 N Benton Ave

 Civic Center

 General Manager

 Byron Dike

 bdike@helenamt.gov

 406-447-8382

 340 Neill Ave

 Muni’s Sports Grille

 Food and Beverage Manager

 Kelsey Carter

 kcarter@helenamt.gov

 406-447-1603

 2201 N Benton Ave

 Open Lands

 Open Lands Manager

 Brad Langsather

 blangsather@helenamt.gov

 406-447-8454

 316 N Park Ave   Room 407

 Parks Maintenance

 Parks Superintendent

 Craig Marr

 cmarr@helenamt.gov

 406-447-8485

 1201 N Ewing St.

 Parks Maintenance

 Parks Supervisor

 Pat Marron

 pmarron@helenamt.gov

 406-447-8413

 1201 N Ewing St.

 Urban Forestry

 ISA Certified Arborist

 Chris Daly

 cdaly@helenamt.gov

 406-447-8426

 1201 N Ewing St.