Contact Us

Finance Division Office

Title

Contact Name

Email

Phone


Finance/Accounting
 
Finance DirectorSheila Danielsonsdanielson@helenamt.gov447-8390

Finance/Accounting

City Controller/Treasurer

Barbara Walsh

bwalsh@helenamt.gov

447-8407

Finance/Accounting

Project Management Specialist

Tyler Weingartner

tweingartner@helenamt.gov

447-8406

Finance/Accounting

Finance/Accounts Payable

Jamie Rensmon

jrensmon@helenamt.gov

447-8417

Finance/Accounting

Accountant

Sara McConnellsmcconnell@helenamt.gov

447-8415

Finance/Accounting

Budget and Revenue Officer

Zach Smith

zsmith@helenamt.gov

447-8058

Finance/Accounting

Administration/
Budget Admin Assistant

Nicole Woodynwoody@helenamt.gov447-8075
Finance/Accounting

Payroll Specialist

Kaycee Ransomkransom@helenamt.gov447-8402

Finance
/Utility Customer Service  
/Licensing

Utility Customer
Service Supervisor

Amy Hallahall@helenamt.gov

447-8074

Finance
/Utility Customer Service  
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Cassandra Jochim

cjochim@helenamt.gov

457-8505

Finance
/Utility Customer Service
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Kim Kahler

kkahler@helenamt.gov

447-8076

Finance
/Utility Customer Service
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Vacant

 

447-8408