

CITY OF HELENA

Non-Motorized Travel Advisory Council January 10, 2023 - 5:15 PM

Zoom Online Meeting; https://zoom.us/j/96889958227

Call to Order and Roll Call

(05:15 pm) Ro

Roll Call was taken, and the following members were present: Lucas Wallace, Lowell Chandler, Kevin Rechkoff, Greg Wirth, James Szerwo, Joel Ebert, Joice Franzen, Commissioner Shirtliff

The following members were absent: Wilbur Rehmann

Support staff present: Mark Young, Sarah Sandau, David Knoepke, Jayson Zander, Darren Ramos

Members of the public present: Derek Davis, Pat Judge, John Andrew, Bekka Cantrell, Dr. G, Melanie Symons, Diana Hammer, Sarah Perry, Terry, Liz Ulrich, Chelsea Culpon, Josephine, Anna Jayne, Ed Santos, Forrest Zimmerman, Cory Chenowith, Patrick Marron, Jessie Herbert, Riki Emerson, Colleen Nichols

Action Items

(07:04 pm)

A. Motion by Greg Wirth to advise the Commission to remove or revise the period duration restriction signage at all 15 mph school zone speed limits so the reduced speed limit will always apply, seconded by Joice Franzen

(07:04 pm)

Council discussion available in electronic file

(07:17 pm)

All voted in favor.

Adjournment

(07:30 pm) The meeting was adjourned